The Department of Agriculture and Water Resources (DAWR) yesterday announced an expansion of the Target Risk countries for the coming September 1st, 2019 through April 30th, 2020 BMSB Season. The number of countries in the program has risen from 9 to 32, with Japan still having a heightened vessel surveillance status in place. Most countries in Central and Western Europe are now caught in the net, as is Canada.